Amstaffklubben

Styrelse

Ordförande
Cecilia Benjaminsson
E-post: ordforande@astklubben.se

Vice Ordförande
Sofia Olsson
E-post: viceordforande@astklubben.se

 

Sekreterare
Jenny Henriksson
E-post: sekreterare@astklubben.se

Kassör / Medlemsansvarig
Ewelina Vesterlund
E-post: medlem.kassor@astklubben.se

 

Ledamot
Johan Wetterberg
E-post: ledamot1@astklubben.se

Ledamot
Johan Cato
E-post: ledamot2@astklubben.se

 

Sofia

Ledamot
Camilla Olsson
E-post: ledamot3@astklubben.se

Amanda

Ledamot
Fredrik Gustafsson
E-post: ledamot4@astklubben.se

 

Suppleant
Ewelina Vesterlund
E-post: suppleant1@astklubben.se

Suppleant
Josefine Jensen
E-post: suppleant2@astklubben.se

Revisorer

Revisor
Nina Rudebrant
E-post: revisor1@astklubben.se

Revisor
Helen Sjöholm
E-post: revisor2@astklubben.se

Kontaktinfo

Valberedningen - valberedning@astklubben.se
Mediabevakning - mediabevakning@astklubben.se
Medieansvarig - medieansvarig@astklubben.se
Webmaster - webmaster@astklubben.se
Klubbens plusgiro nummer - 42 83 79-2